See CR7 in Dream

5 05 2008

See CR7 in Dream

Because watching football match MU vs Roma (Champion league) at 2 – 3 AM, Wednesday of April 23rd,l 2008i, I dreamed in facing Christiano Ronaldo in USA after accomplishing to watch the big match one. Here is unique to see CR7 in USA.

That day, I saw Christiano Ronaldo at a room. He was sitting on the chair, then I came to him and said hello, thus I asked him to get photo with me. I was really glad, coz CR7 is the world star of football!. When I faced him, I didn’t have a camera, even he borrowed his camera and we were getting photoes. Creek… Creek !!! Camera sound. I was not impatient to show those photoes to myfriends while dreaming. I am hurried to borrow Ronaldo’s camera for copying photos inside to myflashdisk through computer that locates near Ronaldo seat. Then I went out from that room happily. In Outdoor, “USA environment was like Indonesia,” I Read the rest of this entry »